agree with told all above. can communicate..

Category: Classic Rock

Hold On - Rusko - O.M.G.! (CD, Album)

09.11.2019 Mukree 9 Comments

Download Hold On - Rusko - O.M.G.! (CD, Album)
Label: Inertia Pty. Ltd. - DWT012,Mad Decent - DWT012,Downtown Music - DWT012 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia & New Zealand • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Dubstep, Drum n Bass


Erkan Kanat - Topkapıda Raks (Turkish Orient Music) (CD, Album), Americas #1 Snackcake - Various - The South Is Cookin (Vinyl, LP), When Im Called Home - Virginia Schenck - Aminata Moseka: An Abbey Lincoln Tribute (CD, Album), O Careca - Fernando Rocha (2) - Portugal A Rir! 2 - O Regresso Da Matumbina (Cassette, Album), Front Line Assembly - Hard Wired (CD, Album), Frequencies - Various - Get Wet Go (CD), Tamara Is A Punk, Flinders Court - Coerce (2) - Genome (Vinyl), Bir-Demet Yasemen - Maria del Mar Bonet - Anells Daigua (CD, Album), Black Casket - Various - It Came From Alabama (Vinyl, LP), Woooo Haaaa! - Jon B (3) - Beat Diarya (CD), Introducción / Nadie - La Mafia - Exitos En Vivo (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Hold On - Rusko - O.M.G.! (CD, Album) ”

  1. Basho says:
    Oct 17,  · Not a terrible album by any means, just not the direction I expected rusko to be moving in. I prefer his style from FabricLive and Babylon Vol.1&2. Overall, O.M.G.! features some creative sounds with lots of modern effects (check out "I Love You"), but some of the tracks use a pretty excessive amounts of vocal modulations and keyboard riffs /5(18).
  2. Mezikinos says:
    Rusko ‎– O.M.G.! Label: Hostess Entertainment Unlimited ‎– HSE, Mad Decent ‎– MADJ, Downtown Music ‎– MADJ.
  3. Tomuro says:
    Apr 17,  · The official Mad Decent YouTube release of Rusko - Feels So Real. Stream the full track and other Rusko releases here or show support on iTunes or Google Play. Rusko - Feels So Real from Rusko.
  4. JoJor says:
    Check out Rusko on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  5. Dinos says:
    Nov 01,  · Song Hold On; Artist Rusko & Amber Coffman; Album O.M.G.! Writers Christopher Mercer, Sia; Licensed to YouTube by UMG, [Merlin] MadDecent, PIAS (on behalf of Downtown Records); Concord Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., BMG Rights Management (US), LLC, EMI Music Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights .
  6. Dir says:
    Feb 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Rusko Hold on @ Wobbleland YouTube DatsiK Live - Rusko - Hold On (Sub Focus Remix) Vs DJ Kahled feat. T Pain - All I Do Is Win - Duration:
  7. Fekazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of O.M.G.! on Discogs. Label: Inertia Pty. Ltd. - DWT,Mad Decent - DWT,Downtown Music - DWT • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia & New Zealand • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Dubstep, Drum n Bass.
  8. Nikor says:
    Rusko - O.m.g.! - CD Product details. Audio CD (June 7, ) Number of Discs: 1; and while none of them are horrible songs like Hold On just dont do justice for what Rusko is capable of. If your an old Rusko fan this album may let you down, if your new to dubstep give it a try it still features some awesome tracks from an awesome dubstep /5(18).
  9. Kigam says:
    Rusko O.M.G.! Review. Album. Released Hold On, a swish if forceful slab of early 00s-style breakbeat garage, O.M.G.!, while a bitty and roughshod album, features deviations from type.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance